Boards of Education

Candidates listed in the order in which they will appear on the ballot.

Bedminster Township (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Giovanna Lamiera 78 Tuttle Avenue, Bedminster NJ 07921 giovannalamiera@gmail.com
Full Term Howard Wolkow 259 Long Meadow Road, Bedminster NJ 07921 wolkowh123@yahoo.com

Bernards Township (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Elaine DiDario 46 Dyckman Place, Basking Ridge NJ 07920 didario@optonline.net
Full Term Jennifer Korn 23 Woodstone Road, Basking Ridge NJ 07920 kornjennifer@hotmail.com
Full Term Jennifer White 65 Winding Lane, Basking Ridge NJ 07920 jlkcww@aol.com

Borough of Bound Brook (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Michael Bal 715 Schoolhouse Lane, Bound Brook NJ 08805 mikebal9@yahoo.com

Branchburg Township (3 3-year seats, 1 1-year unexpired term)
Term Name Address Email
Unexpired Term Noah Horowitz 135 Choctaw Ridge Road, Branchburg NJ 08876 noah.d.horowitz@gmail.com
Full Term Robert Maider 11 Shale Hill Road, Branchburg NJ 08876 rmaider@birkholdmaider.com
Full Term Vincent Carpentier 102 Lehman Lane, Neshanic Station NJ 08853 vrcarpentier@gmail.com
Full Term Charles Tuma 260 Carol Jean Way, Branchburg NJ 08876 ctuma29991@aol.com
Full Term Catherine Curcio 27 Mary Lynn Lane, Branchburg NJ 08876 cmfcurcio@gmail.com

Bridgewater-Raritan Regional School District (2 3-year seats, 1 3-year seat [Raritan], 1 1-year unexpired term)
Term Name Address Email
Unexpired Term Chingchaun “Jean” Lee 9 Revere Avenue, Bridgewater NJ 08807 jeanlee@gmail.com
Full Term (Raritan) Lucretia “Lucy” Sandler 812 Old York Road, Raritan NJ 08807 lucysandler@gmail.com
Full Term Barry R. Walker 1699 Mountain Top Road, Bridgewater NJ 08807 bwalker@optonline.net
Full Term Jessica Levitt 46 Fuller Court, Bridgewater NJ 08807 jmtlevitt@gmail.com
Full Term Scott Mihalick 367 Rolling Knolls Way, Bridgewater NJ 08807 scott4brrsd@gmail.com
Full Term John-Paul “JP” Levin 491 Knollwood Drive, Bridgewater NJ 08807 johnpaullevin@gmail.com

Franklin Township (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term William “Bill” Grippo 199 Pierce Street, Apt. 1017, Somerset NJ 08873 grippobill@gmail.com
Full Term Nishita Desai (with Smith and Patel) 29 Valley Wood Drive, Somerset NJ 08873 nish1230@gmail.com
Full Term Michael J. Smith (with Desai and Patel) 29 Hadler Drive, Somerset NJ 08873 mikesmith_ms@yahoo.com
Full Term Parul Patel (with Desai and Smith) 28 Brookside Drive, Princeton NJ 08540 parul.patelpto@gmail.com
Full Term Devakumar Villuri 72 Vermont Avenue, Franklin Park NJ 08823 devavilluri@hotmail.com
Full Term Thomas R. Palczewski 8 Amberly Court, Franklin Park NJ 08823 tobeda17@yahoo.com
Full Term Karen Masters 38 Garden Avenue, Franklin Park NJ 08823 artsykiki@aol.com

Green Brook Township (3 3-year seats, 1 1-year unexpired term)
Term Name Address Email
Unexpired Term Jorge Parra (with Kelly, Clark and Yeboah) 364 Top Avenue, Green Brook NJ 08812 jparra@gennextfunding.com
Full Term Lauren Banker (with Ferrante) 174 Deer Run, Green Brook NJ 08812 Lbanker427@gmail.com
Full Term Andrea Ferrante (with Banker) 21 Phillips Place, Green Brook NJ 08812 andreaferrante@optimum.net
Full Term Andrew A. Zimmer 11 Hickory Lane, Green Brook NJ 08812 riman10212@gmail.com
Full Term Catherine Kelly (with Clark, Parra and Yeboah) 8 Sherwood Lane, Green Brook NJ 08812 ckelly@meyner.com
Full Term David Clark (with Kelly, Parra and Yeboah) 14 Forest Lane, Green Brook NJ 08812 homesub13@gmail.com
Full Term Kweku Yeboah (with Kelly, Clark and Parra) 2 Sherwood Lane, Green Brook NJ 08812 kay@cpa.com
Full Term Frank Fusco 33 Briar Circle, Green Brook NJ 08812 fcfusco10@yahoo.com

Hillsborough (Millstone) Township (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Cynthia “Cindy” DeCavalcante Nurse 11 Bennet Road, Hillsborough NJ 08844 cmdnurse@gmail.com
Full Term Ann Harris 25 Beverly Drive, Hillsborough NJ 08844 annharris@gmail.com
Full Term Benjamin Wilson Kidd 632 Robin Road, Hillsborough NJ 08844 benjamin.kidd@gmail.com
Full Term Judith C. Haas 2 Titus Ct, Hillsborough NJ 08844 haasjcs@aol.com
Full Term Lorraine A. Soisson 6 Van Fleet Court, Hillsborough NJ 08844 soisson88@gmail.com
Full Term Paul Marini 16 Harvest Drive, Hillsborough NJ 08844 paul.marini.nj@gmail.com

Borough of Manville (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Jeanne Lombardino 961 Rabens Avenue, Manville NJ 08835 jeannielombardino@yahoo.com
Full Term Debra Babich 155 S. 16th Avenue, Manville NJ 08835 debby.babich@gmail.com
Full Term Cristina Lazzeri 211 N. 3rd Avenue, Manville NJ 08835 Tina.Lazerri@yahoo.com
Full Term Jennifer Esposito 218 N. 4th Avenue, Manville NJ 08835 musicaljenni@yahoo.com
Full Term Colleen Quinones 10 S. 10th Avenue, Manville NJ 08835 suly0718@gmail.com
Full Term Timothy J. Kenyon 952 Haran Avenue, Manville NJ 08835 kenyon4manville@gmail.com
Full Term Heather Ball 312 Clinton Avenue, Manville NJ 08835 heatherball@live.com

Montgomery (Rocky Hill) Township (3 3-year seats, 1 1-year unexpired term)
Term Name Address Email
Unexpired Term Patrick Todd (with Batliwala, Franco-Herman and Wallace) 128 Jackson Ave, Princeton NJ 08540 patrickdaletodd@gmail.com
Full Term Biren Saraiya 3 Richmond Drive, Skillman NJ 08558 biren.saraiya@gmail.com
Full Term Ranjana R. Rao 40 Catskill Court, Belle Mead NJ 08502 rrao509@gmail.com
Full Term Christina C. Harris 135 Berkley Avenue, Belle Mead NJ 08502 ccharris333@gmail.com
Full Term Balaji Yegneswaran 300 Berkley Avenue, Belle Mead NJ 08502 byegneswaran@gmail.com
Full Term Ali Batliwala (with Todd, Franco-Herman and Wallace) 50 Stacy Dr, Belle Mead NJ 08502 aabatliwala@hotmail.com
Full Term Victoria “Cookie” Franco-Herman (with Todd, Batliwala and Wallace) 910 Primrose Court, Belle Mead NJ 08502 cookieacot@gmail.com
Full Term Zelda Spence Wallace (with Todd, Batliwala and Franco-Herman) 3724 Symes Drive, Belle Mead NJ 08502 zeedeemax@gmail.com

Borough of North Plainfield (2 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Bianka Butler 412 Catalpa Avenue, North Plainfield NJ 07060 bianka_butler@nplainfield.org
Full Term Willie Vick, Jr. 429 Catalpa Avenue, North Plainfield NJ 07060 wvickjr@msn.com

Somerset Hills Regional School District (1 3-year seat [Bernardsville], 1 3-year seat [Peapack-Gladstone], 1 1-year unexpired term [Bernardsville])
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Kathleen A. Tober 114 Crest Drive, Bernardsville NJ 07924 kathleentober@gmail.com
Full Term Heather M. Santoro 3 Louise Lane, Gladstone NJ 07934 hmsantoro@gmail.com
Unexpired Term Samantha Frenda 125 Stone Fence Road, Bernardsville NJ 07924 samanthafrenda@gmail.com

Borough of Somerville (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Denise A. VanHorn (with Jess and Matthews) 31 Ivanhoe Avenue, Somerville NJ 08876 davanhorn@msn.com
Full Term Derek J. Jess (with VanHorn and Matthews) 45 Sycamore Street, Somerville NJ 08876 djess@somervilleboe.org
Full Term Candace Matthews (with VanHorn and Jess) 392 William Street, Somerville NJ 08876 bela114@hotmail.com

Borough of South Bound Brook (2 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Constance Conner 208 Cedar Street, South Bound Brook NJ 08880 conner.constance@gmail.com
Full Term Allison A. Lih-Thiessen 237 Charlotte Place, South Bound Brook NJ 08880 alt237@gmail.com

Warren Township (3 3-year seats, 1 1-year unexpired term)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Todd Weinstein 16 Nottingham Way, Warren NJ 07059 toddweinsteinemail@gmail.com
Full Term Eric D. Winch 20 Safe Drive, Warren NJ 07059 ewinch1210@gmail.com
Full Term David Brezee 6 Berkshire Drive, Warren NJ 07059 djbrezee@gmail.com
Full Term Laura Keller 27 Skyline Drive, Warren NJ 07059 frauleinlaura@gmail.com
Full Term Christian Bellmann 5 Jessica Lane, Warren NJ 07059 chris@bellmann.org
Unexpired Term Lori Ruckstuhl-Clar 50 Skyline Drive, Warren NJ 07059 lruckstuhl@yahoo.com

Borough of Watchung (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term David M. Mobus 133 Skyline Drive, Watchung NJ 07069 davemobus@verizon.net
Full Term Amber Murad 105 Glen Eagle Drive, Watchung NJ 07069 ambermurad9@gmail.com
Full Term Michele Posehn 151 Johnston Drive Ext., Watchung NJ 07069 mp681299@yahoo.com

Watchung Hills Regional School District (1 3-year seat [Warren], 1 3-year seat [Watchung])
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Peter B. Fallon 18 Gregory Lane, Warren NJ 07059 peterbfallon@gmail.com
Full Term Michael Birnberg 10 Blue Wolf Trail, Watchung NJ 07069 mblawyer@gmail.com

Last updated: 1 September 2020. Send corrections to speter(at)co.somerset.nj.us.