Boards of Education

Candidates/Brackets are listed in the order in which they will appear on the ballot.

Bedminster Township (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Jeffrey Reaves 8 Jordana Court, Bedminster NJ 07921 jeffreaves@outlook.com
Full Term No Petition Filed
Full Term No Petition Filed

Bernards Township (3 3-year seats, 1 2-year unexpired term)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Robin McKeon 48 Bullion Road, Basking Ridge NJ 07920 robin@McKeon6.com
Full Term Timothy Salmon 85 Berkeley Circle, Basking Ridge NJ 07920 timothy.salmon@gmail.com
Full Term Kirsten Light 13 Victoria Drive, Basking Ridge NJ 07920 kirstenlightforbtboe@gmail.com
Full Term Carl Bird 3 Village Drive, Basking Ridge NJ 07920 carlwfbird@gmail.com
Full Term Herpreet “Guddia” Singh 154 Deer Ridge Road, Basking Ridge NJ 07920 guddia@gmail.com
Unexpired Term Ruchika Hira 89 Morristown Road, Basking Ridge NJ 07920 ruchikahira@gmail.com
Unexpired Term Lawrence J. Nastro 26 Bradford Lane, Basking Ridge NJ 07920 ljncnj@verizon.net

Borough of Bound Brook (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Lisa Guzzino 768 Watchung Road, Bound Brook NJ 08805 guzzinol@gmail.com
Full Term Michele De Fazio 603 Church Street, Bound Brook NJ 08805 mdefazio0201@gmail.com
Full Term Richard Jannuzzi, Jr. 273 Metape Circle South, Bound Brook NJ 08805 coachjannuzzi@gmail.com
Full Term Charity Morris 595 Watchung Road, Bound Brook NJ 08805 charity.morris72@gmail.com

Branchburg Township (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Charles Tuma 260 Carol Jean Way, Branchburg NJ 08876 ctuma29991@aol.com
Full Term Carmela Noto (with Joyce and Fabriczi) 207 Ronan Way, Branchburg NJ 08876 carmela_noto@hotmail.com
Full Term Theresa Joyce (with Noto and Fabriczi) 66 Katydid Drive, Branchburg NJ 08876 tjoyce@branchburgk12.nj.us
Full Term Kristen Fabriczi (with Noto and Joyce) 221 Johns Lane, Neshanic Station NJ 08853 kfabriczi@yahoo.com
Full Term Stephanie Locricchio (with Maturin) 30 Choctaw Ridge, Branchburg NJ 08876 slocricchio@gmail.com
Full Term Heather Maturin (with Locricchio) 20 Henry Road, Branchburg NJ 08876 heather82417@hotmail.com

Bridgewater-Raritan Regional School District (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Stacey Friedlander 10 Overlook Drive, Bridgewater NJ 08807 orange044@gmail.com
Full Term Ashish “A.J.” Joshi 1067 Buxton Road, Bridgewater NJ 08807 ajjoshi70@yahoo.com
Full Term Kimberly Lucci 1850 Kennesaw Way, Bridgewater NJ 08807 Klucci827@gmail.com
Full Term Fabiola Folino 1023 Papen Road, Bridgewater NJ 08807 fabifolino@gmail.com
Full Term Jennifer Loughran 716 Falcon Court, Bridgewater NJ 08807 nycjenniferleight@gmail.com
Full Term Richard Myers 281 Old York Road, Bridgewater NJ 08807 richardamyers10@yahoo.com
Full Term Hiral Desai 496 Juniper Lane, Bridgewater NJ 08807 hiral1017@gmail.com

Franklin Township (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Laurie E. Merris (with Hopkins and Shaban) 179 Wilson Road, Somerset NJ 08873 merrislaurie@gmail.com
Full Term Dennis Hopkins, Jr. (with Merris and Shaban) 6 Rue Matisse, Somerset NJ 08873 Hopdds@aol.com
Full Term Sami Shaban (with Merris and Hopkins) 28 Woodfield Court, Princeton NJ 08540 sshaban@gmail.com
Full Term Patricia Stanley 7 Hudson Court, Franklin Park NJ 08823 pemstanley@verizon.net
Full Term Michele C. Petersen 66 Wilson Road, Somerset NJ 08873 michele.c.petersen@gmail.com
Full Term Rani Angel 32 Hadler Drive, Somerset NJ 08873 angel4ftboe@gmail.com
Full Term Parul Patel (with Anderson) 28 Brookside Drive, Princeton NJ 08540 parul.patelpto@gmail.com
Full Term Montese Anderson (with Patel) 8 Jade Court, Franklin Park NJ 08823 trenalanderson23@gmail.com
Full Term Wendell Sellers 2 Newton Court, Somerset NJ 08873 wendellasellers@gmail.com

Green Brook Township (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Jean-Louis Kong 10 Douglas Road, Green Brook NJ 08812 jeanlouiskong@gmail.com
Full Term No Petition Filed
Full Term No Petition Filed

Hillsborough (Millstone) Township (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Elaine Jackson 414 Bradford Court, Hillsborough NJ 08844 elainel.jackson@yahoo.com
Full Term Krzysztof Golas 128 Johnson Avenue, Hillsborough NJ 08844 chrisofman@yahoo.com
Full Term Jason R. Albanese 120 Taylor Avenue, Hillsborough NJ 08844 jalbanese96@gmail.com
Full Term Allison Laning-Beder 80 Wescott Road, Hillsborough NJ 08844 allison.beder@gmail.com

Borough of Manville (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Kristen Gall 516 E Frech Avenue, Manville NJ 08835 twinmom23327@gmail.com
Full Term Colleen Quinones 6 S. 10th Avenue, Manville NJ 08835 suly0718@gmail.com
Full Term Rikki Erickson 103 Onka Street, Manville NJ 08835 rikkilee0502@yahoo.com
Full Term Debra Babich 155 S. 16th Avenue, Manville NJ 08835 debby.babich@gmail.com
Full Term Justina “Tina” Breen 205 N. 8th Avenue, Manville NJ 08835 tcafaro@mac.com
Full Term Cristina Lazzeri 211 N. 3rd Avenue, Manville NJ 08835 Tina.Lazerri@yahoo.com

Montgomery (Rocky Hill) Township (3 3-year seats, 1 1-year unexpired term)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Maria Spina (with Todd) 25 Toth Lane, Rocky Hill NJ 08853 mariarspina@gmail.com
Full Term Patrick Todd (with Spina) 130 Jackson Avenue, Princeton NJ 08540 patrickdaletodd@gmail.com
Full Term Martin R. Carlson 369 Dutchtown-Zion Road, Skillman NJ 08558 marty.carlson@tutanota.com
Unexpired Term Richard Specht 187 North Street, Belle Mead NJ 08523 rspecht@pechtonline.net

Borough of North Plainfield (2 3-year seats, 2 2-year unexpired term)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Isela Lopez 310 Mobus Avenue, North Plainfield NJ 07060 ilopez@gc.cuny.edu
Full Term Reginald McRae 51 Willow Avenue, North Plainfield NJ 07060 rej.mcrae@verizon.net
Unexpired Term Amnet Ramos 715 Denninger Road, North Plainfield NJ 07060 amnetkramos@aol.com
Unexpired Term No Petition Filed

Somerset Hills Regional School District (1 3-year seat [Bernardsville], 1 3-year seat [Far Hills], 1 3-year seat [Peapack-Gladstone], 1 1-year unexpired term [Bernardsville])
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Kristen deGrandpré 7 Flintlock Court, Bernardsville NJ 07924 kristen.degrandpre@gmail.com
Full Term Ian F. Joyce 57 Liberty Corner Road, Unit 1, Far Hills NJ 07931 ian.joyce@joycelogisticsllc.com
Full Term Nicole R. Cooper 4 Dewey Avenue, Gladstone NJ 07934 nicole@cooperjohnson.net
Unexpired Term No petition filed

Borough of Somerville (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Daniel J. Puntillo, Jr. 400 Catherine Street, Somerville NJ 08876 dpuntillo@optonline.net
Full Term Stephanie Dale 6 Demond Place, Somerville NJ 08876 sdale@wanaqueps.org
Full Term Jamie Kraska 106 Vanderveer Avenue, Somerville NJ 08876 jamiekraska@gmail.com
Full Term John Prudente 35 Steele Avenue, Somerville NJ 08876 johnprud@aol.com

Borough of South Bound Brook (3 3-year seats, 1 1-year unexpired term)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Nancy A. Santora 26 Latourette Avenue, South Bound Brook NJ 08880 nancysantora1@hotmail.com
Full Term Edith Lima 25 Latourette Avenue, South Bound Brook NJ 08880 lima@southboundbrookk8.org
Full Term No Petition Filed
Unexpired Term No Petition Filed

Warren Township (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Ryan J. Valentino 145 Mt. Horeb Road, Warren NJ 07059 rvalentino86@hotmail.com
Full Term Daniel Croson, Jr. (with Desai and Virmani) 42 Fairfield Avenue, Warren NJ 07059 danielcroson@gmail.com
Full Term Mehul Desai (with Croson and Virmani) 37 Skyline Drive, Warren NJ 07059 mehulbd@gmail.com
Full Term Aparna Virmani (with Croson and Desai) 31 Washington Valley Road, Warren NJ 07059 aparna_virmani@yahoo.com
Full Term Tambudzayi Miranda Chibwe 10 Sherwood Court, Warren NJ 07059 chibwemiranda@yahoo.com
Full Term William Mayerchak 80 Old Smalleytown Road, Warren NJ 07059 william@jandhradio.com
Full Term Eric D. Winch 20 Sage Drive, Warren NJ 07059 ewinch1210@gmail.com

Borough of Watchung (3 3-year seats)
Term Name Address Email
Full Term Richard Buccarelli 209 High Tor Drive, Watchung NJ 07069 richbuccll@yahoo.com
Full Term Anthony W. Ingrassia 40 High Oaks Road, Watchung NJ 07069 anthony.w.ingrassia@gmail.com
Full Term Dorie Harvey 131 Johnston Drive, Watchung NJ 07069 doriedunham@mac.com
Full Term John J. Guzman 136 Stanie Glen Road, Watchung NJ 07069 icemanjj008@live.com

Watchung Hills Regional School District (1 3-year seat [Warren], 1 3-year seat [Watchung])
Term Name Address Email
Full Term No Petition Filed
Full Term No Petition Filed

Last updated: 31 August 2021. Send corrections to speter(at)co.somerset.nj.us.